PRODUCTS

Automatic doorAccessories
  • 90 degree door opener
  • Deruite DC-280
  • Deruite DC-200
  • Round Motor DC-150

Company Profile

Strength brand expertise innovation and technology never stop

Germany Deruite Automatic Technology Co.,Limited.is engaged in the production and application of automation and automation intelligent equipment. After more than ten years of domestic development, it has become a research and development, production, sales, automatic door, revolving door, swing door machine. , professional systems such as door control systems, the company has a variety of related technical professionals and a wealth of management work experience.
Our company's products are widely used in airports, terminals, hotels, banks, hospitals, commercial buildings and other fields. The company's products have passed ISO9001 quality system certification and ISO4001 environmental management system certification, CE international certification, the company's products are exported to the EU, Central Asia and other developed countries and regions.
Since 2013, the company has continuously upgraded its technical strength, introduced advanced equipment and talents, integrated resources, and worked hard to create an automatic door classic, and strive to make Deruite become a well-known brand technology enterprise in China and the world.
The company also cooperates with international famous brands, such as Bisheng, Delton, Deruite, Pincus, Ride, Sonata, etc.! Greater increase in the company's visibility and market share.

Green  Durable

News

see more>>
Tel:0574-82823306 E-mail:597016674@qq.com Address: Haishu District, Ningbo City, Gao Qiaozhen Xing Fu Road 189
Copyright ? 2018 Germany Deruite Automatic Technology Co.,Limited All rights reserved No.: Zhe ICP No. 18004629-1 by:e7cn.net
客服中心
工作時間

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

點擊這里給我發消息 銷售客服


請直接QQ聯系!
展開客服
黃色高清三级带_黄网站色视频免费

黃色高清三级带_黄网站色视频免费

    <i id="zxpfl"><del id="zxpfl"></del></i><listing id="zxpfl"><cite id="zxpfl"><pre id="zxpfl"></pre></cite></listing>

      PRODUCTS

      產品中心

      自動門配件
      • 90度開門機
      • 德銳HE-500
      • 德銳特DC-280
      • 德銳特DC-200

      公司簡介

      實力品牌 專業技能 創新科技 永不止步

              德國德銳特自動化科技有限公司是從事自動化及自動化智能設備生產及應用的企業,經過了十多年的國內發展,目前已成為一家集研發、生產、銷售、自動門,旋轉門、平開門機、門控系統等專業生產型企業,公司擁有各類相關技術專業人才和豐富的管理工作經驗。
        我公司系列產品廣泛應用于機場、碼頭、酒店、銀行、醫院、商業樓等領域。本公司產品先后通過ISO9001質量體系認證和ISO4001環境管理體系認證,CE國際認證,本公司產品遠銷歐盟,中亞等發達國家和地區。
        2013年始,公司通過不斷提升技術力量,引進先進設備和優秀人才,整合資源,上下一心,不懈追求,以創自動門經典,努力使德銳特成為中國乃至世界的知名品牌科技企業。
      公司還和國際知名品牌合作,旗下品牌有比勝、德爾頓,德銳特,平卡斯,輪馳,索納塔等!更大的提升了公司的知名度和市場占有率。 

      綠色環保  經久耐用

      新聞資訊

      查看更多>>
      電話:0574-82823306 郵箱:597016674@qq.com 地址:寧波市海曙區高橋鎮幸福路189號
      Copyright ? 2018 德國德銳特自動化科技有限公司 版權所有 編號:浙ICP備18004629號-1 易企網提供技術支持
      客服中心
      工作時間

      周一至周日

      8:00 - 18:00

      點擊這里給我發消息 銷售客服


      請直接QQ聯系!
      展開客服
      黃色高清三级带_黄网站色视频免费